Executive Committee

Executive Committee Members

  • President – Mr. Suresh Bhatia
  • Vice President – Mr. Anup Poddar
  • Vice President – Mr. Dalbir Singh
  • Treasurer – Mr. Kaushal Agarwal
  • General Secretary – Mr. Srinivas Rao
  • Joint Secretary – Ashutosh Khadria

Core Committee Members

  • Mr. Anshul Gupta
  • Mr. Anshul Goyal
  • Mr. Rachit Ahuja
  • Mr. Rahul Poddar
  • Mr. Ravi Raghav
  • Mr. Vijay Gandhi

Change has started to happen.
Do you want to be a part of this change?

Become a Member